God’s Design For Our Nutrition?

Thanks for sharing this valuable truth.

The Opportunist

I am proud to admit that I’m a man of faith. I do not subscribe to blind religious ritual, but believe that for the spiritual things ‘make sense’, and that spiritual logic tends to unfold as the Creator begins to reveal it to the human mind. That said, I wish to share something I discovered in the Holy Bible.

You see, when I started sharing information with friends about health and nutrition, the fanatical  ones would tell me that they believe only in “divine health” and therefore do not need ‘drugs’ (referring to food supplements). Although I am a committed Christian, I found their stance to be irrational, and decided to look at the Holy Writ for something that could help them.

The Bible says this of itself: All scripture is given by the inspiration of God and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, and for instruction. It…

View original post 458 more words

Leave a Reply

